Our Staff

Sonny Lodder

FOUNDER

Matt Lodder

PRESIDENT - Marine Sales Group
mlodder@loddersmarine.com

Sales

Scotty Popolin

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT
scotty@loddersmarine.com

Jeff Rooney

SALES MANAGER
jeff@loddersmarine.com

Marty Phillips

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT
mphillips@loddersmarine.com

Brad Weinstock

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT
brad@loddersmairne.com

Craig Blanton

Business Manager
craig@loddersmarine.com

Service

Kevin Owens

SERVICE MANAGER
kevin@loddersmarine.com

Jason Durbin

SERVICE
jason@loddersmarine.com

Jason Hiler

SERVICE ADVISOR
jasonh@loddersmairne.com

SzAccounting

Toni Baur

CONTROLLER - Marine Sales Group
tbaur@loddersmarine.com

Megan Lodder

OFFICE
mflodder@loddersmarine.com

Pam Poteat

Office
pam@loddersmarine.com