Our Staff

Sonny Lodder

PRESIDENT

Matt Lodder

GENERAL MANAGER
mlodder@loddersmarine.com

Sales

Jeff Rooney

SALES MANAGER
jeff@loddersmarine.com

Wayne M. Stewart

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT
wstewart@loddersmarine.com

Marty Phillips

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT
mphillips@loddersmarine.com

Brad Weinstock

CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT
brad@loddersmairne.com

Craig Blanton

Business Manager
craig@loddersmarine.com

Service

Kevin Owens

SERVICE MANAGER
kevin@loddersmarine.com

Jason Durbin

SERVICE
jason@loddersmarine.com

Steven Bader

SERVICE
steven@loddersmairne.com

SzAccounting

Megan Lodder

OFFICE
mflodder@loddersmarine.com

Toni Baur

OFFICE
tbaur@loddersmarine.com